How Can We NOT Like Trump? Easy!

I have read and heard alleged American human beings state “I like Donald Trump. He tells it like it is.” I feel so lost when I hear or read this sort of thing. To list the stupid, baffling, inaccurate, childish things Trump says would result in a War and Peace sized volume, growing endlessly. I talk to people, many Republicans and don’t find any Trump fans. I can’t find anyone who feels anything but slight head-shaking humor about the guy. I have included just a few snippets of Trump’s telling it like it is, or at least what it is to him.

Thank God the election is only 445 days away!

1 “I have a great relationship with the blacks.”

2 “The beauty of me is I’m very rich.”

3 “All of the women on “The Apprentice” flirted with me-consciously or unconsciously. That’s to be expected”.

4 “I think the only difference between me and the other candidates is that I’m more honest and my women are more beautiful.”

5 “You know, it really doesn’t matter what (the media) write as long as you’ve got a beautiful piece of ass.”

6 “I’m a really smart guy.”

7.”I’ll tell you, it’s Big Business. If there is one word to describe Atlantic City, it’s Big Business. Or two words – Big Business.”

8 “The concept of global warming was created by and for the Chinese in order to make U.S. manufacturing non-competitive.”

How Can We NOT Like Trump? Easy!

Leave a Reply

